APRCPRK Honour Roll

APRCPRK Honour Roll

1. Co-Chairperson: Mdm. Rachmawati Soekarnoputri
(Deceased July 3rd 2021)

Founder, Soekarno Foundation for Education, Indonesia

2. Co-Chairperson: Mr. Himori Fumihiro
(Deceased June 9th 2022)
Chairman, Japanese Committee for Supporting the Independent and Peaceful Reunification of Korea

3. Co-Chairperson & Director of Executive Bureau: Mr. Peter Woods
(Deceased June 9th 2022)
Ambassador, United Cities and Local Governments (Asia-Pacific) National Patron, Australia-DPRK Friendship and Cultural Society




Other Posts